CERTYFIKOWANI NAUCZYCIELE

Broma Aleksandra

Warszawa

510156115

aleksandrabroma@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Drzazga Anna

Luboń, Poznań

606463104

ania.drzazga@gmail.com

WWW

FB

Głuch Agata

534891891

agatag86@gmail.com

WWW

FB

Jedynak Marcin

Skarżysko Kamienna

m.jedynak@wlosy.art.pl

WWW

FB

Kamińska Małgorzata

Koszalin

722069522

mka48@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Kędzierska Sylwia

Gdańsk

+48 691014221

przystan.yoga@gmail.com

WWW

FB

Kurowska Milena

Warszawa

730778330

milenakurowska12@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Kuźniak Anetta

Tarnowo Podgórne

780146423

aneta.k1402@gmail.com

WWW

FB

Nowaczkiewicz Kaja

Warszawa

513208187

knowaczkiewicz@outlook.com

WWW

FB

Pawłowska Magdalena

Warszawa

608533024

madzika1@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Perzewska-Pac Sylwia

Gdynia

503974325

sholka999@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Rogowski Marek

Warszawa

marek@yogabazar.pl

WWW

FB

Simonowicz Katarzyna

Warszawa

+48785806943

simonowicz.katarzyna@gmail.com

WWW

FB

Szaniawska Lucyna

Warszawa

509344368

lucyna-szaniawska@wp.pl

WWW

FB

Wojtaś Antoni

Warszawa

501231623

antoni.wojtas@gmail.com

WWW

FB